KANTOR

KANTOR PUSAT (Head Office)

Jl. Faletehan I No. 17 – 19
Kebayoran Baru – Jakarta 12160
Telp : (021) 722 2717 (Hunting)
Facs : (021) 739 4748, 722 9335
Email : www.tripakarta.co.id

 KANTOR CABANG (Branch Office)

JAKARTA HARMONI
Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 3 AA/BB
Jakarta  10120
Telp. (021)  3847043 (hunting)  4 lines
Fax. (021) 3458674
Email: harmoni@tripakarta.co.id
JAKARTA SUDIRMAN
Gedung Arthaloka lantai 1, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.2, Jakarta 10220
Telp. (021) 2514434
Fac. (021) 2514435
Email: sudirman@tripakarta.co.id 
JAKARTA SELATAN
D-Best Golden Fatmawati, Jl. RS Fatmawati No.15,   Blok A 28-29 Jakarta Selatan 12420
Telp. (021) 75917770, 75917760
Fac. (021) 75917755
Email : jks@tripakarta.co.id
UNIT SYARIAH
Gedung Tripa lantai 2, Jl. Falatehan I NO. 17-19,
Kebayoran Baru,  Jakarta 12160
Telp. (021) 7247910 (Hunting)
Fac. (021) 7247628
Email: tripasyariah@tripakarta.co.id
SURABAYA DIPONEGORO
Jl. Raya Diponegoro No. 208, Surabaya  60264
Telp. (031) 5613322 (Hunting)
Fac.   (031)  5674682, 5620664
Email : surabaya@tripakarta.co.id
SURABAYA KUSUMABANGSA
Jl. Taman Kusumabangsa No.2,  Surabaya 60272
Telp.  (031) 5473040 (Hunting) 8 lines
Fac.   (031)  5346267, 5342216
Email : kusumabangsa@tripakarta.co.id
BANDUNG
Jl. BKR No.144 Rt.005/02 Cigereleng,
Regol, Bandung 40252
Telp. (022) 5222503,5224846,5224732,
Fac. (022) 5224853
Email : bandung@tripakarta.co.id
SEMARANG
Perkantoran Graha Suari Indah, Jl. Suari No. 3–4,
Semarang 50137
Telp. (024) 3552051 (hunting) /
direct. (024) 3519094, Fac.  (024) 3519095
Email : semarang@tripakarta.co.id
PEKANBARU
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 360
Pekanbaru 28113
Telp. (0761) 22765, 21540,859495
Fac. (0761) 37963
Email : pekanbaru@tripakarta.co.id
MAKASSAR
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No.7 Blok A1
Makassar 90113
Telp. (0411) 8111400, 8111500
Fac.  (0411) 8111300
Email : makasar@tripakarta.co.id
BANJARMASIN
Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 86 Rt.30
Banjarmasin 70236
Telp. (0511) 3274130,3274140,3274150
Fac. (0511) 3270034,3270044
Email : banjarmasin@tripakarta.co.id
DENPASAR
Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 100-X Kav. 1
Denpasar 80111
Telp. (0361) 261115, 263403, 263143
Fac. (0361) 262852
Email : denpasar@tripakarta.co.id
BALIKPAPAN
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.74-75
Balikpapan
Telp. (0542) 765194, 765029, 764093
Fac. (0542) 765193
Email : balikpapan@tripakarta.co.id
MEDAN
Jl. Kapt. Muslim No.A34, Komplek Ruko Tata Plaza,
Blok A No.32 Medan 20123
Telp. (061) 8445024 (Hunting), 8468539
Fac. (061) 8477609
Email : medan@tripakarta.co.id
PALEMBANG
Jl. R. Sukamto No.82
Palembang 30126
Telp. (0711) 371599, 371397, 370961
Fac. (0711) 371375
Email : palembang@tripakarta.co.id
MANADO
Jl. Sam Ratulangi no.43, Tanjung Batu, Wanea, Manado 95117
Telp. (0431) 877005
Fac. (0431) 8880216
Email : manado@tripakarta.co.id

 

 KANTOR PERWAKILAN (Representative Office)

TANGERANG
Ruko Mall WTC Matahari, Unit 909
Jl. Raya Serpong, Tangerang Selatan
Telp. (021) 70644496
Fac. (021) 53123696
Email : cm_tangerang@tripakarta.co.id
BOGOR
Gedung Setia Jaya No.5 lt.2
Jl. Padjajaran No.23, Bogor 16143
Telp. (0251) 9148700
Fac. (0251) 8330086
Email: cm_bogor@tripakarta.co.id
BEKASI
Gedung Tabayama
Jl. A. Yani No.2-4 Bekasi 17141
Telp. (021) 82415920
Fac. (021) 82415920
Email : cm_bekasi@tripakarta.co.id
PURWOKERTO
Jl. Letjend Pol. Sumarto No.170 A
Purwokerto
Telp. (0281) 631267
Fac. (0281) 631267
Email : cm_purwokerto@tripakarta.co.id
SURAKARTA (SOLO)
Jl. Slamet Riyadi No.610, Kerten
Surakarta
Telp. (0271) 735657
Fac. (0271) 735657
Email: cm_solo@tripakarta.co.id
MALANG
Komp. Ruko Megah II
Jl. Soekarno Hatta Kav.66-F, Malang 65141
Telp. (0341) 475445
Fac. (0341) 475445
Email :  cm_malang@tripakarta.co.id
KEDIRI
Ruko Joyoboyo Jl. Joyoboyo No.36
Kediri 64125
Telp. (0354)  695844
Fac. (0354) 695844
Email : cm_kediri@tripakarta.co.id
JEMBER
Jl. Gajahmada No.186-A
Jember 68133
Telp. (0331) 411971
Fac. (0331) 483346
Email : cm_jember@tripakarta.co.id
MATARAM
BNI KLN Cakranegara
Jl. Pejanggik No.132-133, Cakranegara
Mataram.
Telp. (0370) 646753
Fac. (0370)  646753
Email : cm_mataram@tripakarta.co.id
BATAM
Gedung Graha Nagoya Mas,  Lt. 3  Ruang. 303,   Jl. Imam Bonjol – Nagoya
Batam.
Telp. (0778)  433602
Fac. (0778)  430872
Email : cm_batam@tripakarta.co.id
LAMPUNG
Ruko Jl. Diponegoro no.192 B, Teluk Betung
Bandar Lampung 35214
Telp. (0721) 488828
Fac. (0721) 473503
Email : cm_lampung@tripakarta.co.id
PADANG
Jl. Letjend. S. Parman No.254
Ulak Karang, Padang, Sumatera Barat 25133
Telp. (0751) 443548
Fac. (0751) 7054119
Email : cm_padang@tripakarta.co.id
PONTIANAK
Jl. Urip Sumohardjo No.21, Pontianak
Kalimantan Barat 78111
Telp. (0561) 764793
Fac. (0561) 743294
Email : cm_pontianak@tripakarta.co.id
CIREBON
Komp. Pemuda Estate Cirebon blok A-8
Jl. Raya Pemuda, Cirebon 45111
Telp. (0231) 200146
Fac. (0231) 200146
Email : cm_cirebon@tripakarta.co.id
TASIKMALAYA
Jl. Galunggung No.35 Tawangsari
Tasikmalaya
Telp. (0265) 310141
Fac. (0265) 310141
Email : cm_ tasikmalaya@tripakarta.co.id
SAMARINDA
Jl. Citra Niaga Blok B No.2 Kel. Pelabuhan
Kec. Samarinda Ilir, Samarinda 75112
Telp. (0541) 743157
Fac.  (0541) 743157
Email : cm_samarinda@tripakarta.co.id
PALANGKARAYA
Gd. Batang Garing Jl. D.I Panjaitan No.1
Palangkaraya
Telp. (0536) 3223080
Fac. (0536) 3223085
Email : cm_palangkaraya@tripakarta.co.id
LHOKSEUMAWE
Kantor Perwakilan Lhokseumawe
Jl. Medan – Banda Aceh No. 70A, Cunda   Lhokseumawe 24351
Telp. (0645) 41342
Fac. (0645) 41341
Email : lhokseumawe@tripakarta.co.id
KENDARI
BNI Capem Mandonga lt.2
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No.9 E/F,
Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara
Telp. (0401) 3129162
Fac. (0401) 3129163
Email: kendari@tripakarta.co.id
PEMATANG SIANTAR
Perum Meranti Pemai
Jl. Meranti Batu No.3
Pematang Siantar, Sumatera Utara
Telp. (0622) 7436857
Fac. (0622) 7436867
Email : siantar@tripakarta.co.id
JAMBI
Jl. A. Thalib No.12, Kel. Pematang Sulur, kec.Telanaipura, Jambi
Telp. (0741) 667967
Fac. (0741) 667967
Email : jambi@tripakarta.co.id
SUKABUMI
Jl. Kosasih No.120, RT.02 RW.12, Kel. Subang Jaya, Kec. Cikole, Sukabumi, Jawa Barat
Telp. (0266) 235419
Fac. (0741) 667967
Email :
sukabumi@tripakarta.co.id
KELAPA GADING
Jl.Boulevard Raya Blok. LB-3 No.11, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara
Telp. (021) 4528393
Fac. (021) 4528392
Email : kelapagading@tripakarta.co.id
BATULICIN
JJl. Kampung Baru No.10, Batu Licin, Kalimantan Selatan
Telp. (0518) 71348
Fac. (0967) 522424
Email : batulicin@tripakarta.co.id
RANTAU PRAPAT
Jl.Martinus Lubis, Rantau Prapat, Sumatera Utara
Telp. (0624) 351788
Fac. (0624) 325661
Email : rantauprapat@tripakarta.co.id
JAYAPURA
Jl. Bucend II, Entrop,Jayapura, Papua
Telp. (0967) 522424
Fac. (0967) 522424
Email : jayapura@tripakarta.co.id
DAGO
Ruko Indomaret Lt.2 Jl. Ir. H. Juanda No.81, Dago Bandung, Jawa Barat
Telp. (022) -
Fac. (022) -
Email : dago@tripakarta.co.id

SERANG
Komplek Pertokoan Serang City, Jl. Raya Cilegon    KM 4, Blok RA No.18, Taktiki Serang Banten
Telp. (022) -
Fac. (022) -
Email : serang@tripakarta.co.id