Kantor Pusat


Alamat

:

Jl Faletehan I No 17 – 19 Kebayoran Baru – Jakarta 12160

Telp

:

(021) 3950 2300 (Hunting)

Fax

:

(021) 739 4748, 722 9335

Email

:

tripakarta@tripakarta.co.id

Jakarta Utara


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

KELAPA GADING

Alamat

:

Rukan French Walk Blok G8, Jl. Boulevard Barat Raya Kelapa Gading Square, Jakarta Utara

Telp

:

(021) 45869732

Fax

:

(021) 45869767

Email

:

kelapagading@tripakarta.co.id

Jakarta Pusat


KANTOR CABANG

JAKARTA HARMONI

Alamat

:

Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 3 AA/BB Jakarta 10120

Telp

:

(021) 3847043 (hunting) 4 lines

Fax

:

(021) 3458674

Email

:

harmoni@tripakarta.co.id

Jakarta Selatan


KANTOR CABANG

JAKARTA SUDIRMAN

Alamat

:

Ruko Sudirman Park Blok B.12 Jl. KH Mas Mansyur Kav. 35 Jakarta Pusat 10220

Telp

:

(021) 25983338

Fax

:

(021) 25981229

Email

:

sudirman@tripakarta.co.id

JAKARTA SELATAN

Alamat

:

Komplek Sentra Arteri Mas, Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda No. 10 B Jakarta 12240

Telp

:

(021) 27514968-71, 7293313

Fax

:

(021) 7293312

Email

:

jks@tripakarta.co.id

SYARIAH

Alamat

:

Gedung Tripa lantai 1, Jl. Falatehan I No. 17-19, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta 12160

Telp

:

(021) 7247910 (Hunting)

Fax

:

(021) 7247628

Email

:

tripasyariah@tripakarta.co.id

BOGOR


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

BOGOR

Alamat

:

Gedung Setia Jaya No.5 lt.1 Jl. Padjajaran No.23, Bogor 16143

Telp

:

(0251) 8363902

Fax

:

(0251) 8363903

Email

:

cm_bogor@tripakarta.co.id

TANGERANG


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

TANGERANG

Alamat

:

Komplek Ruko Golden Road Blok C.30 no.27 (Depan Pintu Barat ITC BSD) Jl. Pahlawan Seribu, Serpong, Tangerang Selatan - Banten

Telp

:

(021) 5388268

Fax

:

-

Email

:

cm_tangerang@tripakarta.co.id

BEKASI


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

BEKASI

Alamat

:

Ruko Sinposa Blok S A08 Summarecon Bekasi Jl. Bulevar Selatan

Telp

:

(021) 29572212

Fax

:

(021) 29572812

Email

:

cm_bekasi@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Barat


KANTOR CABANG

BANDUNG

Alamat

:

Jl. BKR No.144 Rt.005/02 Cigereleng, Regol, Bandung 40252

Telp

:

(022) 5222503, 5224846, 5224732

Fax

:

(022) 5224853

Email

:

bandung@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Barat


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

SUKABUMI

Alamat

:

Jl. Kosasih No.120, RT.02 RW.12, Kel. Subang Jaya, Kec. Cikole, Sukabumi, Jawa Barat

Telp

:

(0266) 235419

Fax

:

(0741) 667967

Email

:

sukabumi@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Barat


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

CIREBON

Alamat

:

Jl Perjuangan No.5 Ruko No.4, Cirebon 45135

Telp

:

(0231) 488629

Fax

:

(0231) 488629

Email

:

cirebon@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Barat


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

TASIKMALAYA

Alamat

:

Ruko Permata Regency, Jl Permata Raya Blok D No.5, Tasikmalaya - Jawa Barat

Telp

:

(0265) 2354686

Fax

:

(0265) 2354686

Email

:

-

Banten


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

SERANG

Alamat

:

Serang Trade Center Blok H-9 Jl. Raya Cilegon km 2 Serang, Banten

Telp

:

(0254) 8495954

Fax

:

(0254) 8495954

Email

:

serang@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Tengah


KANTOR CABANG

SEMARANG

Alamat

:

Perkantoran Graha Suari Indah, Jl. Suari No. 3–4, Semarang 50137

Telp

:

(024) 3552051 (hunting)/direct : (024) 3519094

Fax

:

(024) 3519095

Email

:

semarang@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Tengah


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PURWOKERTO

Alamat

:

Jl. Letjend Pol. Sumarto No.170 A Purwokerto

Telp

:

(0281) 631267

Fax

:

(0281) 631267

Email

:

cm_purwokerto@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Tengah


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

SOLO

Alamat

:

Jl. Slamet Riyadi No.610, Kerten Surakarta

Telp

:

(0271) 735657

Fax

:

(0271) 735657

Email

:

cm_solo@tripakarta.co.id

YOGYAKARTA


KANTOR CABANG

YOGYAKARTA

Alamat

:

Jl. Ring Road Utara, Ruko Casa Grande No.27 Maguwoharjo, Sleman, Yogyakarta

Telp

:

(0274) 871028

Fax

:

(0274) 871028

Email

:

yogya@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Timur


KANTOR CABANG

SURABAYA DIPONEGORO

Alamat

:

Jl. Raya Diponegoro No. 208, Surabaya 60264

Telp

:

(031) 5613322 (Hunting)

Fax

:

(031) 5674682, 5620664

Email

:

surabaya@tripakarta.co.id

KANTOR PERWAKILAN

KUSUMABANGSA

Alamat

:

Jl. Taman Kusumabangsa No.2, Surabaya 60272

Telp

:

(031) 5473040 (Hunting) 8 lines

Fax

:

(031) 5346267, 5342216

Email

:

kusumabangsa@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Timur


KANTOR CABANG

MALANG

Alamat

:

Komplek Ruko Lavalete Blok C2/ 2 Jl. W.R. Supratman, Malang 65141

Telp

:

(0341) 367300

Fax

:

(0341) 367400

Email

:

cm_malang@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Timur


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

MOJOKERTO

Alamat

:

Jl. Mojopahit No.360 A Mojokerto, Jawa Timur

Telp

:

(0321) 5884546

Fax

:

(0321) 331630

Email

:

mojokerto@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Timur


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

GRESIK

Alamat

:

Jl. Veteran no.121 - Gresik

Telp

:

(031) 3978506

Fax

:

(031) 3978623

Email

:

gresik@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Timur


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

JEMBER

Alamat

:

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 186 Jember

Telp

:

(0331) 411971

Fax

:

(0331) 483346

Email

:

cm_jember@tripakarta.co.id

Jawa Timur


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

KEDIRI

Alamat

:

Jl. Joyoboyo no.36 - Kediri

Telp

:

(0354) 695844

Fax

:

(0354) 695844

Email

:

cm_kediri@tripakarta.co.id

Bali


KANTOR CABANG

DENPASAR

Alamat

:

Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 100-X Kav. 1 Denpasar 80111

Telp

:

(0361) 261115, 263403, 263143

Fax

:

(0361) 262852

Email

:

denpasar@tripakarta.co.id

Nusa Tenggara Barat


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

MATARAM

Alamat

:

Jl. Panca Usaha No. 9E, Cakranegara Mataram

Telp

:

(0370) 646753

Fax

:

(0370) 646753

Email

:

cm_mataram@tripakarta.co.id

Nusa Tenggara Timur


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

KUPANG

Alamat

:

Jl. Teratai No. 3 Kel. Naikolan, Kec. Maulafa, Kupang

Telp

:

(0380) 8439670

Fax

:

-

Email

:

kupang@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Utara


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

TARAKAN

Alamat

:

Komplek Gusher Plaza Blok A, No. 12 Jl. Gajah Mada, Tarakan

Telp

:

(0551) 21379

Fax

:

(0551) 21379

Email

:

tarakan@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Barat


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PONTIANAK

Alamat

:

Jl. Mitra Perdana No. 10C, Pontianak Kalimantan Barat 78111

Telp

:

(0561) 764793

Fax

:

(0561) 743294

Email

:

cm_pontianak@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Tengah


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PALANGKARAYA

Alamat

:

Jl. Tjilik Riwut Km 2, 5 Ruko Kav 3 Palangkaraya

Telp

:

(0536) 3223080

Fax

:

(0536) 3223085

Email

:

cm_palangkaraya@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Timur


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

SAMARINDA

Alamat

:

Jl. Citra Niaga Blok B No.2 Kel. Pelabuhan Kec. Samarinda Ilir, Samarinda 75112

Telp

:

(0541) 743157

Fax

:

(0541) 743157

Email

:

cm_samarinda@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Selatan


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

TANJUNG

Alamat

:

Jl. Ir.PHM Noor, No.14, Rt.009, Kel. Sulingan, Kec. Murung Pudak, Kab. Tabalong, Kalsel

Telp

:

(0526) 2024566

Fax

:

(0256) 024565

Email

:

tanjung@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Timur


KANTOR CABANG

BALIKPAPAN

Alamat

:

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.74-75 Balikpapan

Telp

:

(0542) 765194, 765029, 764093

Fax

:

(0542) 765193

Email

:

balikpapan@tripakarta.co.id

Kalimantan Selatan


KANTOR CABANG

BANJARMASIN

Alamat

:

Jl. Jend. A. Yani Km 10.6 Kertak Hanyar Banjarmasin 70236

Telp

:

(0511) 4221200

Fax

:

(0511) 4221210

Email

:

banjarmasin@tripakarta.co.id

Sulawesi Utara


KANTOR CABANG

MANADO

Alamat

:

Jl. Sam Ratulangi no.43, Tanjung Batu, Wanea, Manado 95117

Telp

:

(0431) 877005

Fax

:

(0431) 8880216

Email

:

manado@tripakarta.co.id

Sulawesi Tengah


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PALU

Alamat

:

Jl. Dewi Sartika No. 64 Palu

Telp

:

(0451) 4010208

Fax

:

(0451) 451767

Email

:

palu@tripakarta.co.id

Sulawesi Selatan


KANTOR CABANG

MAKASSAR

Alamat

:

Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No.7 Blok A1 Makassar 90113

Telp

:

(0411) 8111400, 8111500

Fax

:

(0411) 8111300

Email

:

makasar@tripakarta.co.id

Sulawesi Selatan


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PARE-PARE

Alamat

:

Jl. H. Agus Salim no. 139 C, Pare-Pare

Telp

:

(0421) 28282

Fax

:

(0421) 28282

Email

:

parepare@tripakarta.co.id

Sulawesi Tenggara


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

KENDARI

Alamat

:

Jl. A. H. Nasution no. 168, Kel. Anduonohu Kec. Poasia, Kendari

Telp

:

(0401) 3198790

Fax

:

(0401) 3198790

Email

:

kendari@tripakarta.co.id

Aceh


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

BANDA ACEH

Alamat

:

Jl. KH Ahmad Dahlan No. 5 Banda Aceh

Telp

:

(0651) 33380

Fax

:

(0651) 33386

Email

:

bandaaceh@tripakarta.co.id

Riau


KANTOR CABANG

PEKANBARU

Alamat

:

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 360 Pekanbaru 28113

Telp

:

(0761) 22765, 21540, 859495

Fax

:

(0761) 37963

Email

:

pekanbaru@tripakarta.co.id

KANTOR PERWAKILAN

BATAM

Alamat

:

Gedung Graha Nagoya Mas, Lt. 3 Ruang. 303, Jl. Imam Bonjol – Nagoya Batam

Telp

:

(0778) 433602

Fax

:

(0778) 430872

Email

:

cm_batam@tripakarta.co.id

Riau


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

RENGAT

Alamat

:

Jl. Narasinga No. 07 A Rengat

Telp

:

(0769) 323260

Fax

:

(0769) 21932

Email

:

rengat@tripakarta.co.id

Jambi


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

JAMBI

Alamat

:

Jl. A. Thalib No. 12, Kel Pematang Sulur – Jambi

Telp

:

-

Fax

:

-

Email

:

jambi@tripakarta.co.id

Bengkulu


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

BENGKULU

Alamat

:

Jl. Ahmad Yani Kel. Jitra Kec. Teluk Segara Bengkulu RUKO Bengkulu 38119

Telp

:

(0736) 27254

Fax

:

(0736) 27254

Email

:

bengkulu@tripakarta.co.id

Papua


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PAPUA

Alamat

:

Jl. Raya Bucend II – Entrop Jayapura

Telp

:

(0967) 522424

Fax

:

(0967) 522424

Email

:

jayapura@tripakarta.co.id

Sumatera Utara


KANTOR CABANG

MEDAN

Alamat

:

Jl. Kapt. Muslim, Komplek Ruko Tata Plaza, Blok A No.32 Medan 20123

Telp

:

(061) 8445024 (Hunting), 8468539

Fax

:

(061) 8477609

Email

:

medan@tripakarta.co.id

Sumatera Utara


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PEMATANG SIANTAR

Alamat

:

Jl. Meranti Batu No.3 Pematang Siantar, Sumatera Utara

Telp

:

(0622) 7436857

Fax

:

(0622) 7436867

Email

:

siantar@tripakarta.co.id

Sumatera Barat


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

PADANG

Alamat

:

Jl. Letjend. S. Parman No.254 Ulak Karang, Padang, Sumatera Barat 25133

Telp

:

(0751) 443548

Fax

:

(0751) 7054119

Email

:

cm_padang@tripakarta.co.id

Sumatera Selatan


KANTOR CABANG

PALEMBANG

Alamat

:

Jl. Angkatan 45 No 12 E-F Palembang

Telp

:

(0711) 5611484, 5556870

Fax

:

(0711) 5611481

Email

:

palembang@tripakarta.co.id

Lampung


KANTOR PERWAKILAN

LAMPUNG

Alamat

:

Ruko Jl. Diponegoro no.192 B, Teluk Betung Bandar Lampung 35214

Telp

:

(0721) 488828

Fax

:

(0721) 473503

Email

:

cm_lampung@tripakarta.co.id